Can I say, “OMG…. my book has been released!”

27 Dec

Here is a link to purchase my new book about “break ups.” Check it out!  I appreciate all of your support, this was a labor of love!

 

With Love,

Stephanie

2 Responses to “Can I say, “OMG…. my book has been released!””

  1. dingdongitsmrwrong December 27, 2013 at 1:39 pm #

    Congratulations this looks great! I’m writing a book called Mr Wrong, “a humorous and insightful exploration into why some women continually attract Mr Wrong and how to set out on a positive path to Mr Right.” It is a collection of stories written by women across the world. Hope to release 8th March for International Women’s Day. Meanwhile, check out my friend Lyrical Healer’s new book You Were Supposed to Love Me on my webpage http://dingdongitsmrwrong.wordpress.com/

    • mykissandtellall December 27, 2013 at 6:13 pm #

      Thank you so much! It is a very short edition but it’s still a labor of love! I have two books out right now and I don’t really care if they sell one copy lol just as long as they are available to those who may need them.

Leave a comment